Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
"North Penn Physical Therapy is like no other. If you are looking for a one on one con- nection, Dianne Wright is the therapist to see . She is a professional that works side by side with you which is a rareity these days. The atmosphere is friendly, the rooms & equipment spotless & the staff friendly & efficient. Her practice/office is conveniently located on 227 Broad Street Lansdale,Pa. I have had 10 appts. & each time I walk out of her office I have more range of motion & I feel my leg getting stronger. (Therapy was prescribed due to a fractured kneecap & tibia) Between Diane & my Ortho- pedic doc I can see light @ the end of the tunnel. No more walker, still dependent on my staff (cane) hopefully I can soon pitch that too. Try N. P. Physical Therapy, guarantee you'll be glad you did. "
Mar 04, 2018
"I needed physical therapy after hurting my back and hip. Dianne tailored my treatment, making changes along the way as I progressed. Once I got to a point where I was able to control the pain with the exercises provided, she suggested I try going it on my own and to return if I went backwards. I continue to improve, and was able to return to my normal exercise. Dianne is very professional, and truly cares about her clients. I wouldn't hesitate to go back if I were to need PT again. "
Feb 14, 2018
"Dianne is very professional, very talented, a great therapist, and has knowledge. Also very personable and friendly."
Dec 14, 2017
"Dianne is thorough, professional, and very easy to work with. She helped me through a bad case of biceps tendonitis and then frozen shoulder in my left shoulder. She designed a good stretching and strength regimen that helped speed my recovery without causing undue pain. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Aug 07, 2017
"When I needed physical therapy after an auto accident, I was thrilled to find North Penn Physical Therapy in my backyard! The staff is highly-qualified, professional, caring.....and interested... A rare combination that makes me feel confident and cared about as a client. Their one-on-one care is virtually unheard of today, and is what sets North Penn Physical Therapy apart from larger practices. I work in a private healthcare practice whose hallmark is to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, and I'm very critical. North Penn Physical Therapy passes my test with flying colors!"
May 06, 2017
"Had a knee replacement in Nov. I had one week of home therapy, then I went to see Dianne. I had about four weeks of therapy and i felt just like new. In March of this year I had my other knee replaced, so I went back to see Dianne My reason for going back to Dianne was that she and her office was very friendly. I also liked the one on one therapy. Great results. I would go back to her."
Apr 29, 2017
"Enjoyed my experience. A well qualified young woman with sensitivity and feeling for my problem. I will recommend and go to her again if needed.I loved the one on one therapy and the professional way Diane took care of me."
Apr 28, 2017
"When I first went to Diane, l thought I would never be able to use my. I had fractured humerus and could not even dress myself. This injury happened in November and I can I had the best of help from North Penn physical therapy. My experience in getting better was the one on one with Diane and know there was a hole at the end of the tunnel."
Apr 28, 2017
"This office gives Excellent service. Very attentive and I would highly recommend it ro anyone looking for physical therapy."
Apr 19, 2017
"2 months ago I thought my hip was either broken or out of joint went to my orthopedic doctor who x-rayed and felt it was muscular. at this point I could not put any weight on my left leg. Dianne started physical therapy and I went 2'x a week for 4 or 5 weeks. I am completely pain free. cannot say enough about this office - one on one care"
Apr 10, 2017

Diane is thorough, professional, and very easy to work with. She helped me through a bad case of biceps tendonitis and then frozen shoulder in my left shoulder. She designed a good stretching and strength regimen that helped speed my recovery without causing undue pain. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone in need of physical therapy!

Lance A.


When I needed physical therapy after an auto accident, I was thrilled to find North Penn Physical Therapy in my backyard! The staff is highly-qualified, professional, caring…..and interested… A rare combination that makes me feel confident and cared about as a client. Their one-on-one care is virtually unheard of today, and is what sets North Penn Physical Therapy apart from larger practices. I work in a private healthcare practice whose hallmark is to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, and I’m very critical. North Penn Physical Therapy passes my test with flying colors!…

Beverly F.


Had a knee replacement in Nov. I had one week of home therapy, then I went to see Dianne. I had about four weeks of therapy and i felt just like new. In March of this year I had my other knee replaced, so I went back to see Dianne My reason for going back to Dianne was that she and her office was very friendly. I also liked the one on one therapy. Great results. I would go back to her.

Brenda P.


When I first went to Diane, l thought I would never be able to use my. I had fractured humerus and could not even dress myself. This injury happened in November and I can I had the best of help from North Penn physical therapy. My experience in getting better was the one on one with Diane and know there was a hole at the end of the tunnel.

Mary A.


Enjoyed my experience. A well qualified young woman with sensitivity and feeling for my problem. I will recommend and go to her again if needed.I loved the one on one therapy and the professional way Diane took care of me.

Patricia T.


This office gives Excellent service. Very attentive and I would highly recommend it ro anyone looking for physical therapy.

Barbara C.


2 months ago I thought my hip was either broken or out of joint went to my orthopedic doctor who x-rayed and felt it was muscular. at this point I could not put any weight on my left leg. Dianne started physical therapy and I went 2’x a week for 4 or 5 weeks. I am completely pain free. cannot say enough about this office – one on one care

Sharon C.