Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
Jul 21, 2019
From Google
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"Dianne and her team provide exceptional, personalized care backed by years of experience and a commitment to health and safety. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"I absolutely recommend going to North Penn Physical Therapy! Like what so many other reviews have said, Dianne is a pleasure to work with and really helped me. I went from breaking my ankle and having surgery with a long recovery to gaining strength and balance so quickly thanks to Dianne's expertise! You can really tell she cares about her clients. It was great catching up with her at every appointment and chatting about our families and weeks. She even worked with my schedule since I had to catch the train to the city for work. Without a doubt, I really recommend going here when you want personal, one-on-one assistance from a really friendly and kind person."
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Diane is very sweet and has lots of experience in physical therapy. Definitely see results in few visits. All the exercises can be done at work again to improve."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"I've been having trouble with my ankle for about a year and a half. I went to North Penn Physical Therapy twice a week for about 5 weeks. Aly was amazing to work with. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped teach me exercises so I can keep going with therapy at home. I wasn't able to do all the activities I loved to do before I was injured and Aly helped me get back to how I was before. I'm very thankful for North Penn Physical Therapy and Aly!"
May 14, 2019
From Google
"A long process, yet worth the exercises. Knowledgeable staff and great personal attention gives assurance we're on the right path to recovery."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"I was looking for a more private place to receive treatment, and I came here after breaking my finger. I was not able to bend my finger or make a fist, but now my hand is now back to normal and I have full use of it again. The private, one on one care made all the difference to me."
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
"Diane is wonderful. She has helped me avoid surgery for two different ailments - neck pain caused by old football injuries and a knee operation because of torn meniscus. In both cases her targeted therapy and focused care were the main reason I got better on my own. She is very focused on the patient, as she explains the treatment plan in simple terms and is dedicated to you getting better."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"Professional, kind and fully competent therapy with very timely and private 1:1 treatment. "
Mar 21, 2019
"I had PT here after surgery for a ruptured Achilles tendon. Dianne did a great job of restoring strength, stability, and mobility to my ankle. The various exercises and massage to break up scar tissue were very effective, and I progressed quickly even though I was there only once a week. Dianne also has a very pleasant personality and is easy to work with. I have been to larger places where you see a different person almost ever time you go while you are tripping over the other patients in the facility. I really appreciated the one-on-one care and attention I received at North Penn PT."
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"I have visited NPPT at both locations. The newer location, Blue Bell, is convenient to get to, and well equipped. Dianne is a very good physical therapist. Her expertise has helped me with recovering from bilateral knee replacement surgery and shoulder pain. I highly recommend NPPT at both locations."
Feb 22, 2019
"Dianne Wright did an outstanding job helping me. She was kind, patient and professional in showing me exercises that relieved my pain. I would highly recommend her as someone that knows physical therapy, is willing to help, and really cares about her patients. Phyllis Dolan"
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
"Great therapy. I went for 8 weeks and would highly recommend to family and friends."
Jan 17, 2019
"As someone new to the area needing PT and there being so many places to choose from I am very thankful to have chosen North Penn. Great care from Diane and a pleasant and convenient office. Will be happy to return if the need arises."
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
"I was in so much pain in the beginning. Diane was patient and consistent with my routine. I have come a long way and still have a ways to go. Because of her professional training I can see the light "
Jan 01, 2019
From Google
"Even though the reason I go to PT is because I am in pain, going here is a good place to be. Dianne and her staff are very pleasant. They can't do enough for for you . Dianne is attentive and alert. She is also a good listener. She takes time."
Dec 12, 2018
"Diane was very professional and very talented. She is a great therapist. She is knowledgable and personal. She is also very friendly."
Dec 11, 2018
"I had my right shoulder replace. The PT helped me with my pain. We stretched and exercised after my pain was taken care of. We worked on stretching and exercise because they cut muscle. I had to work on weights to get my strength back. Now, my arm is working well."
Dec 11, 2018
"Thank you to my new friends . I am feeling good and the experience was great."
Dec 11, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Just received treatment at the office in blue bell. This is great because I used to have to drive to lansdale for appointments and blue bell is a much more convenient location for me. Dianne and her approach and 1 on 1 treatment is so refreshing and a great experience overall, and you get the same therapist every time. This is the go-to for physical therapy for me and i would highly recommend it to anyone seeking treatment!"
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Dianne is excellent. I was recently diagnosed with arthritis in my neck. My pain level was an 8 and I was taking pain medication four times a day. Dianne met with me and charted a course of action. After three sessions my pain level decrease to a 4 and I was able to reduce medication to twice a day. She recommended specific therapy to do each day. Now after 4 weeks, at twice a week office therapy, I am medication free and my pain level is 2. I highly recommend Dianne as a resolute professional who takes the time to thoroughly review your situation, plan a course of action and then spends the time to personally guide you. I have never felt rushed and she takes the time to review your progress at every session. I have a Dr.'s appointment within the next week and I know he will be surprised at my progress. I highly recommend Dianne and will not hesitate to use her again if the need would arise. Dave H."
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"Diane is excellent. I came after a diagnosis of arthritis in my neck. My pain level, when I first arrived was an 8 out of 10. I was on medication and really felt lousy. After two sessions my pain level dropped to a 4 and I was able to stop medication. Now, after four weeks, at two sessions per week, my pain level is a one and I am feeling great. I religiously follow Diane's instructions and work out daily while maintaining my twice weekly appointment. I'm sure my Dr. will be surprised at my progress as I will be seeing him next week. Kudos to Diane and her staff. D.Hersh"
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"What an incredible experience all around!!! Dianne at North Penn Physical Therapy is an absolute breath of fresh air in the very stale and "same old,same old" world of physical therapy. After experiencing her methods and HIGH level of personal, ONE ON ONE care, I can't imagine going any where else!!! In the world where we all have to pay so much for insurance and then pile on large co-pays it just makes overwhelming sense to get the epitome of care out there today. And they deliver!!! From private treatment areas( don't miss being exposed to everyone at the other places,if you know what I mean) to seeing the same therapist each and every time their attention to value and detail at every visit makes you feel good about going through the process.And because they really do things in a manner that just provides the best , state of the art care and delivering huge value for the money North Penn Physical Therapy needs to be your first and only choice for Physical Therapy!!!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"My experience at a North Penn Physical Therapy has been excellent. Since having bilateral knee replacement in September, I have been going to Diane for my therapy. My rehab has progressed steadily, and I attribute my success to hard work and Diane's knowledge of what works for me. I highly recommend NPPT. Try out the facility in Blue Bell as well as the Lansdale location."
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Great place to receive one on one care. I've been to Dianne several times for different injuries & she continues to provide excellent care. Highly recommend."
Nov 04, 2018
From Google
"Dianne has been working with me on two issues: (1) balance and (2) back pain. Dianne is very thorough on teaching me exercises for balance and providing documentation on performing these at home to improve my balance. Additionally, she has taught me exercises and stretches to help my lower back issue and provides massage and electrical stimulation therapy to aggressively address this issue. I greatly appreciate the speedy pain relief and improvement I feel in my maneuverability and strength. With Dianne 's one on one approach, I am getting personal attention, continuity of treatment, and am making great progress. I highly recommend NPPT as Dianne is top notch and helps you get to your best, most effective results in a very proactive way."
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"I don't dread going to therapy (bilateral knee replacement) because of the relaxed, caring atmosphere, even though I am worked hard. The one on one attention is exceptional. I highly recommend NPPT."
Sep 27, 2018
"A few years ago, Dianne treated my son after he suffered a broken leg while playing soccer, the results were amazing and he was back on the field in less than a year. When I injured my back and needed physical therapy, I knew right away that Dianne and NPPT was the only choice for me. She had me back to normal after several stretching and massage treatments. I appreciate her services and the ease at making appointments that fit my schedule."
May 20, 2018
From Google
"I appreciated the personal attention that I received. It was the second time that I used NP PT for therapy and both times was very satisfied with the outcomes."
Apr 15, 2018
From Google
"North Penn Physical Therapy is like no other. If you are looking for a one on one connection, Dianne Wright is the therapist to see . She is a professional that works side by side with you which is a rarity these days. The atmosphere is friendly, the rooms & equipment spotless & the staff friendly & efficient. Her practice/office is conveniently located on 227 Broad Street Lansdale, Pa. I have had 10 appts. & each time I walk out of her office I have more range of motion & I feel my leg getting stronger. (Therapy was prescribed due to a fractured kneecap & tibia) Between Dianne & my Orthopedic doc I can see light @ the end of the tunnel. No more walker, still dependent on my staff (cane) hopefully I can soon pitch that too. Try N. P. Physical Therapy, guarantee you'll be glad you did."
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"North Penn Physical Therapy is like no other. If you are looking for a one on one con- nection, Dianne Wright is the therapist to see . She is a professional that works side by side with you which is a rareity these days. The atmosphere is friendly, the rooms & equipment spotless & the staff friendly & efficient. Her practice/office is conveniently located on 227 Broad Street Lansdale,Pa. I have had 10 appts. & each time I walk out of her office I have more range of motion & I feel my leg getting stronger. (Therapy was prescribed due to a fractured kneecap & tibia) Between Diane & my Ortho- pedic doc I can see light @ the end of the tunnel. No more walker, still dependent on my staff (cane) hopefully I can soon pitch that too. Try N. P. Physical Therapy, guarantee you'll be glad you did. "
Mar 04, 2018
"Over a year ago I had a stroke. I chose NPPT because of the positive feedback I got from former clients also they are my friends. So happy I did. Diane is very attentive to your needs and willing to go to any extreme to aid in recovery. Thank you Diane so much"
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"I needed physical therapy after hurting my back and hip. Dianne tailored my treatment, making changes along the way as I progressed. Once I got to a point where I was able to control the pain with the exercises provided, she suggested I try going it on my own and to return if I went backwards. I continue to improve, and was able to return to my normal exercise. Dianne is very professional, and truly cares about her clients. I wouldn't hesitate to go back if I were to need PT again. "
Feb 14, 2018
"Diane is great. It's rare to have one on one therapy. My past experience was waiting around for therapists much of the time . Much better here she works with one patient at a time, still early in the therapy but so far so good."
Feb 13, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly. They made me feel like I was dealing with a family member or friend, instead of a business. There is a reason North Penn Physical Therapy has only 5 star reviews. (and many of them)"
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
"Dianne is very professional, very talented, a great therapist, and has knowledge. Also very personable and friendly."
Dec 14, 2017
"I am very pleased with the care l have received. I made good progress."
Nov 27, 2017
From Google
"Dianne and staff were great! I really enjoyed my physical therapy experience and the 1 on 1 attention is beneficial."
Oct 03, 2017
From Google
"Fabulous place to retrain from an injury. One on one personal care. Great place."
Aug 29, 2017
From Google
"Felt very welcomed. They spend a lot of time explaining things."
Aug 16, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend North Penn Physical Therapy. Dianne was caring and made me feel comfortable throughout the assessment, diagnosis and treatments progression. I couldn't walk without severe pain and after 3 weeks I'm 100% pain free! One on one care is the best. Thanks Dianne!"
Aug 08, 2017
From Google
"Dianne is thorough, professional, and very easy to work with. She helped me through a bad case of biceps tendonitis and then frozen shoulder in my left shoulder. She designed a good stretching and strength regimen that helped speed my recovery without causing undue pain. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone in need of physical therapy!"
Aug 07, 2017
"Very thorough and supportive. Knowledgeable about my injury and what treatment I needed. Would come back again."
Jul 19, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful and professional. Helped me immensely! Thanks Diane!"
Jun 29, 2017
From Google
"Professional,caring environment with one on one treatment and attention. If you need physical therapy, this is the very best place to go."
May 30, 2017
From Google
May 27, 2017
From Google
"I had absolutely wonderful experiences at North Penn physical therapy.Dianne helped out a lot to recover and make the rehabilitation more comfortable than it probably could have been.I would recommend this center for those who look for quicker recovery and individual exercising programs."
May 26, 2017
From Google
"I love North Penn Physical Therapy! Dianne is the best. She gives you all the time you need in your one one therapy session. She is very attentive and personable. She has made an amazing difference in my recovery from Achilles surgery! I plan to be running again soon, and I owe it all to her!"
May 25, 2017
From Google
"When I needed physical therapy after an auto accident, I was thrilled to find North Penn Physical Therapy in my backyard! The staff is highly-qualified, professional, caring, and interested... A rare combination that makes me feel confident and cared about as a client. Their one-on-one care is virtually unheard of today, and is what sets North Penn Physical Therapy apart from larger practices. I work in a private healthcare practice whose hallmark is to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, and I'm very critical. North Penn Physical Therapy passes my test with flying colors!"
May 07, 2017
From Google
"When I needed physical therapy after an auto accident, I was thrilled to find North Penn Physical Therapy in my backyard! The staff is highly-qualified, professional, caring.....and interested... A rare combination that makes me feel confident and cared about as a client. Their one-on-one care is virtually unheard of today, and is what sets North Penn Physical Therapy apart from larger practices. I work in a private healthcare practice whose hallmark is to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, and I'm very critical. North Penn Physical Therapy passes my test with flying colors!"
May 06, 2017
"Had a knee replacement in Nov. I had one week of home therapy, then I went to see Dianne. I had about four weeks of therapy and i felt just like new. In March of this year I had my other knee replaced, so I went back to see Dianne My reason for going back to Dianne was that she and her office was very friendly. I also liked the one on one therapy. Great results. I would go back to her."
Apr 29, 2017
"Enjoyed my experience. A well qualified young woman with sensitivity and feeling for my problem. I will recommend and go to her again if needed.I loved the one on one therapy and the professional way Diane took care of me."
Apr 28, 2017
"When I first went to Diane, l thought I would never be able to use my. I had fractured humerus and could not even dress myself. This injury happened in November and I can I had the best of help from North Penn physical therapy. My experience in getting better was the one on one with Diane and know there was a hole at the end of the tunnel."
Apr 28, 2017
"This office gives Excellent service. Very attentive and I would highly recommend it ro anyone looking for physical therapy."
Apr 19, 2017
"2 months ago I thought my hip was either broken or out of joint went to my orthopedic doctor who x-rayed and felt it was muscular. at this point I could not put any weight on my left leg. Dianne started physical therapy and I went 2'x a week for 4 or 5 weeks. I am completely pain free. cannot say enough about this office - one on one care"
Apr 10, 2017
"2 months ago I thought my hip was either broken or out of joint went to my orthopedic doctor who x-rayed and felt it was muscular. at this point I could not put any weight on my left leg. Dianne started physical therapy and I went 2'x a week for 4 or 5 weeks. I am completely pain free. cannot say enough about this office - one on one care"
Jan 16, 2017
From Google
"Absolutely a professional, wonderful and thorough place to go for physical therapy, providing one on one therapy and results are fantastic!!!!. The professional staff work with you to attain goals met faster and completely. It's a must place to go for all your physical therapy needs. The PT person I had is Dianne Wright and I cannot say ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT HER."
Sep 09, 2016
From Google
"Could not recommend more! The one on one evaluation and care is amazing. You are not a number there, you a person and you are provided personal care. If you are in pain North Penn Physical is choice to make."
Dec 22, 2015
From Google
"I suffered a broken leg while playing soccer a few years ago and chose Dianne as my physical therapist. She helped me strengthen my leg and got me back to walking and running on it within a month and I was fully recovered two months after that. I was able to train in the summer with my high school team and full participate in the fall season. We started off the therapy by doing short and small workouts and stretches, then we increased the workouts at a pace I was comfortable with, along with doing home exercises she instructed me to do as well. She was very helpful and easy to talk to throughout my treatment. Highly recommend."
Jul 21, 2015
From Google
"Dianne and North Penn PT is the best! I am a runner and was signed up for a Disney Half Marathon when my knee really started to bother me. Dianne quickly assessed me and came up with a likely diagnosis. She rehabbed me right through my training! I had very little pain and was able to run the race and have a blast! Her availability and flexibility was appreciated; her care, concern, and all round sunny personality made me feel right at home. Highly recommend!"
Jun 27, 2015
From Google
"Dianne is amazing! I have been going to her for close 3 months and have seen significant improvements in my back/arthritis. Now she is working on my legs. Dianne is a very caring person and truly listen and wants resolves your problems. Dianne and Meghan are a great team and I would highly recommend them. "
Jun 24, 2015
From Google
"This place is great! As a runner, I had issues with my IT band. I never got any answers and my primary doctor told me to, "just stop running." I found that by going to PT here, not only did I get answers, but I got help! During your time here you will get an hour of totally one on one physical therapy. This is so much nicer than going to one of those physical therapy zoos where you might see the therapist for 15 minutes. You can learn ways to help yourself heal between sessions and also ask as many questions as you want. Diane is knowledgeable and so nice. I got the results that I was hoping for and have been running stronger because of it. This place is awesome 🙂 "
Apr 12, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Diane is thorough, professional, and very easy to work with. She helped me through a bad case of biceps tendonitis and then frozen shoulder in my left shoulder. She designed a good stretching and strength regimen that helped speed my recovery without causing undue pain. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone in need of physical therapy!

Lance A.


When I needed physical therapy after an auto accident, I was thrilled to find North Penn Physical Therapy in my backyard! The staff is highly-qualified, professional, caring…..and interested… A rare combination that makes me feel confident and cared about as a client. Their one-on-one care is virtually unheard of today, and is what sets North Penn Physical Therapy apart from larger practices. I work in a private healthcare practice whose hallmark is to treat our patients the way we would want to be treated, and I’m very critical. North Penn Physical Therapy passes my test with flying colors!…

Beverly F.


Had a knee replacement in Nov. I had one week of home therapy, then I went to see Dianne. I had about four weeks of therapy and i felt just like new. In March of this year I had my other knee replaced, so I went back to see Dianne My reason for going back to Dianne was that she and her office was very friendly. I also liked the one on one therapy. Great results. I would go back to her.

Brenda P.


When I first went to Diane, l thought I would never be able to use my. I had fractured humerus and could not even dress myself. This injury happened in November and I can I had the best of help from North Penn physical therapy. My experience in getting better was the one on one with Diane and know there was a hole at the end of the tunnel.

Mary A.


Enjoyed my experience. A well qualified young woman with sensitivity and feeling for my problem. I will recommend and go to her again if needed.I loved the one on one therapy and the professional way Diane took care of me.

Patricia T.


This office gives Excellent service. Very attentive and I would highly recommend it ro anyone looking for physical therapy.

Barbara C.


2 months ago I thought my hip was either broken or out of joint went to my orthopedic doctor who x-rayed and felt it was muscular. at this point I could not put any weight on my left leg. Dianne started physical therapy and I went 2’x a week for 4 or 5 weeks. I am completely pain free. cannot say enough about this office – one on one care

Sharon C.